Tickhill and District Male Voice Choir

Copyright © Tickhill and District Male Voice Choir. All rights reserved.

First Tenors

Second Tenors



Malcolm Rees

Alan Mason

George Bayston

Len Rees

Michael Thorns

John Timms

Michael Cookson

Norman Down

Martin Lord

Simon Williamson

Phillip Randall

David Green

Chris Buley

Clem Taylor

Paul Gray

Richard Parker

George Bootham

Mick McNamara

Frank Tyas

Stuart Hutchinson

Stuart Walters

Alan Whitehall

Lewis Booth

David Hodgson

Trevor Hackett

Mike Webster

Geoff Heath

Ron Fletcher

Martin Wall

The choir is always looking for new members. If you would like to join us, we rehearse on a Monday evening in Tickhill Methodist Church Hall starting at 7.30.  If you would like to contact us, leave a comment or book us for a concert please fill out the form on the Contact Page of this website or phone 01302 743468

Choir Members